Follow this link to skip to the main content

Contact Us


Eleanor Basilio
Mission Interface Office Manager
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
M/S 301-270
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, California 91109
E-Mail: Eleanor.Basilio@jpl.nasa.gov
Phone: (818) 393-0686
Sherry Stukes
Mission Interface Engineer
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
M/S 301-480
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, California 91109
E-Mail: Sherry.A.Stukes@jpl.nasa.gov
Phone: (818) 393-7517
Andrew Dowen
Program Manager
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
M/S 264-255
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, California 91109
E-Mail: Andrew.Dowen@jpl.nasa.gov
Phone: (818) 354-8191
Carole Boyles
Deputy Manager
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
M/S 264-255
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, California 91109
E-Mail: Carole.A.Boyles@jpl.nasa.gov
Phone: (818) 354-7260
Jody Gunn
Assistant Program Manager for Planning
& Implementation
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
M/S 264-255
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, California 91109
E-Mail: Johanna.M.Gunn@jpl.nasa.gov
Phone: (818) 354-3899
Brian Giovannoni
Chief Engineer
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
M/S 264-255
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, California 91109
E-Mail: Brian.J.Giovannoni@jpl.nasa.gov
Phone: (818) 354-4107


Catalog Version: V5.1